Advice/Questions

1 Feb

Thanks to the amazing comments and feedback I’ve received about my posts, I have decided to create an Advice/Questions page. I don’t promise to have all the answers, but I will do my very best do give solid advice, and answer questions honestly. I’ve experienced so much in my life, and it would mean so much if I could help other people! I’ll take your questions about life and just about anything you have gone through, or are going through, thanks so much for taking the time to fill out the cool form I made :)

Please feel free to head that way and fill out the nifty little questionnaire I made! Then make sure to check back often for updates, or FOLLOW us! I can’t do this without your help and participation. I need you to help me get this started, without your stories, and questions I can’t get this off the ground!

Please give it a go and maybe you will be the first person I get to write to!

Thanks,

I am Not Defined

Your name will remain completely anonymous if you take part!

Advice/Questions-go here to fill out the form and seek advice :)

Advice:

Secret Girlfriend

Confused

Anti-Social

© I Am Not Defined, 2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Facebook! Twiter!

9 Responses to “Advice/Questions”

  1. teeceecounsel February 1, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    Nice concept. I think I’ll check it out.

  2. magsx2 February 2, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    Hi,
    Good idea. :)

  3. eof737 February 2, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    Brilliant idea! ;-)

  4. Miss Emm February 3, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    Genius!

    On a side note, I don’t know where you live, but check out your local police departments. They usually offer programs for At Risk Youth. Basically kids who go there after school. It is simply you helping them with their homework and showing them the right path to life. You will be a great asset.

  5. incidentallearner February 3, 2012 at 6:41 pm #

    Fabulous idea! Take care of yourself too. It is so vital when caring for others and provides strength to keep doing it. I also like Miss Emm’s idea as well!

  6. lancelot February 4, 2012 at 2:53 am #

    Can I just say what a relief to find someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely have the gift.

  7. Jemely February 4, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    is that Deception Pass on your photo?

    • IamNotDefined February 4, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

      No, it is a bridge in California. I think a bridge called Deception pass would be pretty inappropriate for an advice page! Haha

      • Jemely February 5, 2012 at 1:11 am #

        haha! that’s true. that bridge just looked very similar to it. I used to live near the Deception Pass bridge so I was just curious.

Share your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,632 other followers

